F+ Beer

Adventures in Homebrewing and All Things Hoppy

Is This Thing On?

Most beer bloggers pretty much know what they’re doing by the time they start blogging about brewing.  My plan is to start out this blog from a beginner brewer’s standpoint.  I plan to share what I think, what I know, and what I don’t know.  If, by some odd chance, other beginning brewers stumble upon this site, I hope they find my inexperience, questions, and discoveries useful.  If any veteran brewers think they can help me with my questions, mistakes, or decisions, please feel free to comment.

Oh, I also plan to include other fun beer-related posts that diverge somewhat from the brewing theme.

Here we go…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

